School Calendar 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

                                                           

 SPRING TERM 2020

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

                                                           

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

OPEN

CLOSE

OPEN

CLOSE

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

                                                           

INSET DATES

  • Wednesday 4th Sept 2019
  • Friday 3rd January 2020
  • Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Friday 17th April 2020
  • Warrington Walking Day (likely Friday 3rd July 2020)

 

ANY FURTHER INFORMATION

  • Easter bank holiday weekend - Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April 2020 falls within the end of Spring term break.
  • May Day Bank Holiday – Mon 4th May 2020

Contact the School

Meadowside Primary School

Clough Avenue
Warrington, Cheshire
WA2 9PH

Main Contact: Donna Lowe (Business Manager)

Tel: 01925 632705
Meadowside_Primary@warrington.gov.uk